10 people 8 fighter parlay 5$ Round 2

guesswhoseback

Brown Belt
@Brown
Reaction score
Round 2 same rules as last time pick 8 fighters that you think will win I will parlay them for 5$ If you win you will recieve half the money Via Cash app or paypal I have never used paypal before so not really sure how it works I know I just send people money threw facebook that I guess links to there paypal. No ov/un or Props fighters only I will place the bets Most likely on friday then have the pictures up on my profile unless I can figure out how to post it on here. If you pick a fight that falls out and you dont have a back up fighter I will automatically pick the biggest Fav of the card that you do not have.

Mine will be
France
Matthews
Ncksewhkzu
elliot
aksarov
Cruz
Santos
Sterling

Thanks for doing this again, was fun last time!

Bautista
Medic
Brady
Ulberg
Rakic
Makhachev
Yan
Nunes

Bautista
Medic
Brady
Ulberg
Kenny
Rakic
Islam
Israel

@svmr_db I see we're on about the same page here, I gotta ask why Nunes at -1xxx. Probably lock of the night but what is that going to add to a parlay like $1?

Bautista
Medic
Brady
Ulberg
Kenny
Rakic
Islam
Israel

@svmr_db I see we're on about the same page here, I gotta ask why Nunes at -1xxx. Probably lock of the night but what is that going to add to a parlay like $1?

It's all a game anyways, she's still the one at the end of the day closest to a lock at the end of the day. If I place this parlay myself I could always hedge out on Anderson if the first 7 come through for big profits.

It's all a game anyways, she's still the one at the end of the day closest to a lock at the end of the day. If I place this parlay myself I could always hedge out on Anderson if the first 7 come through for big profits.
I might parlay Nunes ISD at -335, I doubt Anderson takes a punch as well as Spencer did.

Dober
Jan
Sterling
Anderson
S Brady
Santos
Cruz
Askar askarov

1. Brady
2. Nunes
3. Makhachev
4. Bautista
5. Ulberg
6. Rakic
7. Askarov