Everything you ever wanted to know about bump stocks

Lord Coke

Silver Belt
@Silver
Reaction score
I wasn't sure where to post this since the war room did not quite feel right
Today one of the law suits challenging the bump stock ban had its administrative record filed.
That is all the stuff that the Feds used to justify its decesion. It has a lot of technical stuff and other records. The purpose of this thread is to talk about bump stocks not talk about the politics. So here it is please note this is 5000 pages and you need to download the files before you can view it.

@Cubo de Sangre

https://www.dropbox.com/s/3qdk0ux06...vNBlN2HzlFa9d1BMpuUV59E80NVp3QUmOS5SVRvM-tNXo

Last edited:
I've no experience with bumpstocks and never had an interest. I am however disgusted by and administrative agency rewriting the Congressional definition of machine gun.

I'm not up to reading 5000 pages. :eek:

I wasn't sure where to post this since the war room did not quite feel right
Today one of the law suits challenging the bump stock ban had its administrative record filed.
That is all the stuff that the Feds used to justify its decesion. It has a lot of technical stuff and other records. The purpose of this thread is to talk about bump stocks not talk about the politics. So here it is please note this is 5000 pages and you need to download the files before you can view it.

@Cubo de Sangre

https://www.dropbox.com/s/3qdk0ux06...vNBlN2HzlFa9d1BMpuUV59E80NVp3QUmOS5SVRvM-tNXo

Do you really think this is so intensely fascinating to anyone that they would read even a tiny fraction of 5000 pages?

On the other hand, some of us might just be bored enough to read all of it.

Do you really think this is so intensely fascinating to anyone that they would read even a tiny fraction of 5000 pages?

On the other hand, some of us might just be bored enough to read all of it.