Mexican gloves various brands

scarphe

White Belt
@White
Reaction score
Hello all, long time lurker, so i guess this is weird first post, please feel free to delete if it breaks any forum rules.
First off I am an amateur muay thai fighter in Mexico, who simply loves the sport and may start mma shortly....
I am beginning to offer custom mexican gloves ( zepol, casanova, campeon hernandez etc) i can can also provide not custom as well ( cleto reyes, fire sport, morales etc). I can provide headgear as well of the same brands as well.
Here is my website
https://www.zeussportinggear.com/

I have started with four 16 ounce hybrid campeons but I can get the others brands as desired. and well as any color layout, please take the four as examples if you wish. you may also specify if you want a soft or dry hitting glove.

13775907_10209752965598879_8454953360520116618_n.jpg

13769510_10209752966158893_6148308099512675759_n.jpg

13813658_10209752966558903_7448761108315994891_n.jpg

13700035_10209752987119417_5436606780086419823_n.jpg

I hope to have some zepol gloves as well shortly. but please bare in mind I can probably find get any brand you wish.

Though not on the website yet, I offer custom shorts to go along with the gloves in any cut boxing, kickboxing or muaythai. a few examples:
13900229_10209862549978420_5313318415130944854_n.jpg

13873172_10209862550338429_3176745679913348211_n.jpg

I am always open to questions concerning any gear that you may want or if you have any questions concerning mexican boxing gear in general feel free to hit me up.

Thanks
Dorian

Hi scarphe, those campeon gloves really look nice. Just curious, which gloves do you like for hitting the heavy bag?

Hi scarphe, those campeon gloves really look nice. Just curious, which gloves do you like for hitting the heavy bag?
I use a softer and lighter weight campeon glove a 12 ounce. it works well no real problems. but that is just my opinion.

and thanks for your feed back on the gloves.