Turkestrone

Cauliflower Ear

Banned
Banned
Reaction score
Anyone used this? Heard mixed reviews, from "gains in weeks" and "doesn't work"

Would give it a try, if there was a reputable source. With it being sold out on MPMD site and Rogan discussing it, it will be awhile before it becomes avalaible. Checked on Amazon a while back, knock off stuff and the reviews were terrible.

I haven't tried Turkesterone but I have been using Ecdysterone for the last two months. I like this better b/c I can also get it from natural food sources along w/ a supplement. I think there is something to it, but I don't know about some of the claims that Turkesterone is like taking 5 mg of Anavar and Ecdysterone is like taking 2.5 mg of Anavar. Some of the people who claim to be getting benefits from it are taking like 2-3x the suggested serving size.

Swole is solid. I don't know about their SARMs but I got peptides from them before. They had some SARMs sale for Olympia weekend. They were sending ads about it over the weekend.

Ordered some from swole took 2 days. They threw in a sticker, shaker and a nice bag with it too. Will give an update in a couple weeks. Not spiked with caffeine so you “feel” it, that’s a good sign.

Update: In two weeks there has not been an increase in strength or size. But this product kills hunger, like forgetting to eat, esp if you fast (I do). With no hunger pangs if you don’t. It’s weird but good if you’re trying to cut calories on it. I will continue, otherwise no negative effects/feeling on it whatsoever.
My take on it so far.

Last edited:
Update: In two weeks there has not been an increase in strength or size. But this product kills hunger, like forgetting to eat, esp if you fast (I do). With no hunger pangs if you don’t. It’s weird but good if you’re trying to cut calories on it. I will continue, otherwise no negative effects/feeling on it whatsoever.
My take on it so far.

dose it higher.