Suggest fights for me to watch today

Sonny Qc

Titanium Belt
@Titanium
Reaction score
Here in Quebec it's the ''construction holidays''
2 weeks during the summer for Construction worker.

I'm a Concrete Salesman, at work.
No work for me this week.
0 phone or Email to pass time.

So this week, I started watching old fight to pass time.
Already watched most of my favs all time fights.

Gatti V Ward 1
Jirov V Toney
Hagler V Hearns
Corrales V Castillo
Holmes V Norton
Kessler V Calzaghe
Mosley V Margarito
Casamayor V Katsidis
Bahoeli V Carman

Suggest more fight not on this list,
(+ if it's on Youtube please)

Gonna throw some random ones out

Vazquez vs Marquez 1, 2, 3
Marquez vs Pac
Morales vs Barrera
Morales vs Pac
Somsak vs Monshipour
Vargas vs Miura
Pavlik vs Taylor
Naoya vs Donaire (personal bias but oh well)

I'd even recommend this from a few months ago -

EDIT - Saad Muhammad vs Lopez 2

Gonna throw some random ones out

Vazquez vs Marquez 1, 2, 3
Marquez vs Pac
Morales vs Barrera
Morales vs Pac
Somsak vs Monshipour
Vargas vs Miura
Pavlik vs Taylor
Naoya vs Donaire (personal bias but oh well)

I'd even recommend this from a few months ago -

EDIT - Saad Muhammad vs Lopez 2

Thanks, Morales V Pac!
Used to be a sucker for Erik.
will watch Saad Vs lopez too!

Pavlik V Miranda instead of Taylor! ;)

Hopkins vs Trinidad is a fight I rewatch every couple of years for the fight itself and George Foreman’s commentary.

Probably my favorite classic fight ever. I love it that in the comments section for the video I have one on there from 4 years ago lol

Love this fight

Boxing fans are the only people that have a year long sport with fights every week, and theyll go watch a meaningless fight from 15-30 years ago.
You couldn't get a die hard football fan to watch a random game from a year ago let alone 15 years ago.
What you should do is watch every fight from all the best current fighters and all of the prospects as well.